Some people believe that university education should be free for everyone, regardless of income. Others think that students should pay tuition fees to maintain the quality of education.

People tend to argue that should the population to study in university for free. Although others believe that students should have pay tuition fees to equal higher education quality. I agrees with this sentiment i believe that bachelor degree must be without paying fees. Because investment in people is the greatest force will return for the country. On one hand, The concept of Study in universities without pay fees for citizens it gives them more powerful and comfortable to compete their education. In addition, The biggest project for the country is Investment on today’s youth. Because, education is the fundamental needs of any person how want follow his dreams as like medicine, Teaching, engineering Etc. And that it will always drive the wheel of development. For example, Gulf countries do not require anything in return specially in education sector. They are invest in their population as well All the higher positions are real citizens. And i totally agree with this Agreement. On the other hand, Many people believe that must learners pay the cost for the bachelor degree. Due to assist the government to cover the education sector requirements also brings the higher qualifications teachers, Provide appropriate buildings. And what students needs. For instance. Studies have shown that Harvard university is the hardest education in the world. They have higher standards for acceptance students. In contrast they provide the best teachers, healthy environment, And they prepare the students hundreds percent for the workplace after graduation. In conclusion, bachelor degrees are essential matters for any person and has become a primary requirements must to the rich countries provided no cost education.