Giving International aid to the poorer countries becomes more and more popular in international society. Some people tend to claim the aid from developed countries was harmful to the developing countries. However I tend to completely disagree this viewpoint.

Giving International aid to the poorer countries becomes more and more popular in international society. Some people tend to claim the aid from developed countries is harmful to the developing countries. However I tend to completely disagree this viewpoint. Firstly, the international aid is beneficial to the economic development of the poor countries. To be specific, it can foster the economy by improving the employment rate. This is because most aids from international society usually involves some construction projects, which need a lot of local residents to be engineers or labors. For example, during the aid project, developed countries usually will build some hospitals and factories for the undeveloped countries and they will hire a lot of local people to do some physical works, which can lower the unemployment rate and increase the income of local workers. Therefore, aid projects have positive impact on the local job market. Secondly, aid programs in poorer countries can foster the education development. To be specific, it can improve the per educational level in developing countries, because aid programs often have some education projects. For example, when the UN operated a international aid in south-east Asia countries, it build many primary schools for the local residents, which can improve the per education level of the local children. In contrast, if those countries did not receive any international aids, the children in poor countries may lose a lot of education opportunities. Therefore, international aid has a positive impact on poorer countries education system. In conclusion, for the reason mentioned above, I believe that the international aid has a huge positive impact on undeveloped countries.