Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties having enough sleep What are problems caused by lack of sleep? What can be done about this lack of sleep?

It can be noticed that there are more people suffering from not having enough sleep.The writer of this essay believes that this issue is attributable to stress and a long time using smartphones, however, this problem can be tackled by following the body's biological clock. The principal cause of lack of sleep is exhaustion during working days.It must be recognized that being received and provided with a large number of tasks makes individuals come up with their problems more precisely and force their bodies to limits. Therefore, not only workers will be burnt out, but also lead to other mental issues. For instance, a survey undertaken by Harvard University has exposed that people who work under higher pressure as well as longer time are more likely to lose inspiration and have a long-term headache. Another reason for this problem is the long hours in front of smartphone screens. In other words, smartphones as well as other entertaining digital devices contain blue light which can reduce users' sleep quality and keep them awake. In addition, the more people use their smartphones, the more blue light they will observe. Therefore, a lot of people are unable to sleep since they have been addicted and stuck to their phones. In order to address this issue, following the body's biological clock is a sufficient solution to deal with this. In other words, your body, especially organs, will have time to recover and regenerate the essential energy needed for other biological systems. Furthermore, as long as you follow this method, your body and your sleep quality will be enhanced. However, you need to have great self-discipline and an effective plan to follow this strategy. In conclusion, not having enough sleep is due to being stressed and using smartphones for a long duration. Therefore, people should respect and follow their own biological clock so as to address this issue.