Some people think it is more important to spend money on roads and motorways thn publis transport systems such as railways and trams. To what extent do you agree or disagee?

There is doubt that there is various types of transportation. there is argued that more funds allocated to roads and motorways. however the development infrastructure seen by government.in this essay I will discuss both points of views and explain express my opinion On the first hand I can understand why spending money on roads and motorways gains the support many people.their views is that better to increase the levels of safety and traffic issues. In other words I think improving the streets quality enhance the traffic cognition. Moreever many citizens ues the cars and motorbicks. In addition the government should have to maintenance the streets from a issues. Also the government must alter the traffic police to organize the crowded especially in the morning when the employees and student going to their work. Moreever the development roads makes the the who drivers feeling comfortable when he driving. On other hands I agree that enhanceeing public transport is essential to cisizens and worker have a better movement. Especially the development public transport can help reduce the number of car. The main reason for improving the public transport such as railway and trams. in addition the most difference between the cars and railways funds. Instance there is people can buy cars and motorbicks. Conversely there is people they do not have enough money to buy the cars or any means of transportation. In conclusion many government they are spending money to worthy thing such as the streets and transportation types. However I believe that government should treat the public transport as a better to go to treval trial and work and school shcools