2. Some people think that when many imported films or TV programmes are shown in a country, it can improve the country’s culture. Others feel that it is better for a country to make and broadcast its own movies and TV shows. Discuss both sides and give your own view.

People have different view when it comes to the TV shows, dramas or movies. However, with the advanced technology foreign dramas or shows can be watched from the place we reside in. But people have both negative and positive views when it come's to the country culture.I will elucidate, both the views and will give my opinion. Supporting me agreement on the fact that it can develop the country's culture when one learns about another country through movies.To cite an example, In india chinese and korean dramas are popular these days through which young generation is learning the form of respect that chinese and korean people have. Secondly, Inter-cultural weddings are supported. For instance, many individuals from indian are getting married in korea or china. Explaning some of the points in against this statement is that not all films or programmes are having positive effects. To beign with, the shows / movies from the america industry promotes nudity and sexual scenes which degenrates the mind of younger generation. For example, in india when children watch these types of movies there mind get degraded and it result in degenrating the culture of country where we see everyone with respect. To recapitulate, I think imported films/ movies can improves country culture as we get to know about other nations morals as well as values /