Some people believe that younger generations can learn a lot about how to be good members of society from older generations. Others think it is better for younger people to get advice on how to be a good citizen from their peers. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In todays day and age, being a ideal citizen has become very essential part of society. Some individuals believes that, youth of a society should ask elders to teach them certain skills and manners to fit in to society. However, other say they should learn from their surrounding. This essay will discuss both views and personal opinion. To begin with, rising generation has so much to learn and gain through and from society. Besides school and coaching center, there is no better option than seniors and their guidance, who has plenty of experience. For instance, these elder generation has gone through many ups and downs in the society, throughout their life, also they have learn, how to be a perfect member in society with the decades of experience. Furthermore, if teenagers want to master civic sense and skills they should get in touch to their grandparents or anyone from the past generation. Secondly, being a good citizen of society is not an easy task, as it require great parenting and humble neighbourhood. Consequently, I could not get agree with the given statement about getting advice on how to be a ideal member of society from a same age group, as chances are very unlikely. However, the learning window should be open regardless of age difference, therefore, basic civic skills and humbleness are necessary to survive and grow while being in a society. To sum up, society want next generation to be successful in their particular field same as a person, its highly possible with the help of seniors.