ALthouh many people value their public parks, this space could be better used for other purposes such as residental areas for the ever growing population or to develop business and boost economies. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this?

Some people find public parks very useful. While others consider that because of increasing population or developing business this areas can be used for different purposes such as residental areas. From my point of view, this opinion is not good, I don't agree with this. That essay will discuss arguments for both opinion. On the one hand, public parks make people's daily life more active and lively. They are space areas for both children's enjoyment and parent's recreation. It is very diffucult for parents keeping their children at home without physical activity. That's why, they take their children to parks for both breathing fresh air and playing various games. Additionally, most parks have free exercise equipments which people can build string body by using them. For example, Anew Tv reports that the expansion of public parks increased the level of people satisfaction by 13 percent compared to the previous indicator. On the other hand, at a time when the population is growing, the space of public areas can be better used for different purposes. To achieve economic development and business boost these parking spaces can be replaced with residental areas especially in large megacities. Rather than allocating wide areas for parks, building skyscrapers is more beneficial for providing housing for the homeless. For instance, "Green Life" residental area built on the site of the Grand Park has provided housing for 10 000 people. İn conclusion, from my point of view, having public park for people to relax is more important than building residental areas such as high-ranking skyscrapers.