Some people think that students should be given homework every day. Others think that this can be a burden for them. Discuss both views and state your opinion

Some people believe that students should do homework during the day and I agree with these people. Others believe that this issue makes them tired and they don't need a torrent of homework after they have finished school. At first sight, people who think homework is a bad decision for students believe that, students after finishing school need some hubbies and entertainment with their classmates or friends and this way makes them healthier in the long term. For instance, if students had a chance to play with their friends almost every evening, they would be jolly and they are depicted as good students, especially in mental and physical activities. On the other hand, some people think that homework is really essential for students and I agree with this view due to the fact that, these students are able to remember what was taught in class easily. For example, the recent evidence illustrates that If children do some homework after the class, their memory will work better in all of life's aspects. In conclusion, although both views have some advantages and disadvantages, I personally tend to agree with people who think do homework is an appropriate decision for students. Because their family must pay attention to the other aspects and make their future more efficient. It is a prominent way for teachers to give them practical and enough homework.