Some people believe that younger generations can learn a lot about how to be good members of society from older generations. Others think it is better for younger people to get advice on how to be a good citizen from their peers. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Certain people consider that elders should teach children how to be good member of society, thus they can pass a lot of valuabe knowledge to the youngsters. However, others believe that young people will gain more skills of good citizen from the children same age as them. I thin that both points of view are valid. This eassy easy will present my viewpoint and discuss relevant agruments. Firstly, older genereations generation went through a lot of happenigs happening important to the country's history, due to that they have a resamble expirence as a citizens. Taking, generation of my grandparents as an example, they have seen and participated in the war. Me as young person, I have been living in a free and peacefull country through my whole life, thus only my old family member can teach me how to behave during war. Moreover, they can present my how a good citizen would act during events significant for my country. On the other hand, my peers have knowledge of the modern society. Nowadays, people can do many paper work, such as paying taxes or bills online. My friends were the ones to show me how to deal with electronics systems, that every good citizen should know. Moreover, acording to official surverys survey conducted by EU, significant part of seniors do not have skills allowing them to use computers, thus they can not show youngsters how to be parto of modern society. Concluding, only peers can teach each others duties of good citizen in the present. To sum up, I believe that both opinions presented in the introdution are valid. Both elders and peers are able to tech young generation how to be act as a good citizen. Seniors can show and explain skills taht they gain through their long life. Young people can present their peers to modern society issues.