In some countries young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting university studies. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decide to do this .

Nowadays, in some countries young students are likely to do work or travel at the same time, in the years between finishing high school and starting university, I will write about both the advantage and disadvantages in this essay. On one hand, the countries that encourage students to work have an advantage in the work environment due to the lack of a workforce despite of lack of experience which they can develop it throw the years, and it could help the students to be more responsible as work need responsibility and to be more fouces at thire job requirements, in addition, they could pay their own bill and buy every thing they want, and help them to control their expenses. On the other hand, encouraging students to travel has good benefits for the students it could help them to expand their relationships circles and also get to know different people there in addition, they could get an experience from meeting other people while they travel One more thing is the disadvantages about this subject is it could make the students do not perform well and their studies due to their ability of as they not can do both of things as an adult, it can also be more stressful for them and for the students who chose to travel they can feel homesick as they are away from their friends and families In conclusion, both views contain advantages and disadvantages, but the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.