Some people regard eating meat as completely wrong. To what extent do you agree?

there are some individuals who claim that consuming meat products is absolutely mistake. I disagree with that them because meat has a lot of vitamins and other stuff which are required by our organism and not eating enough meat can effect on our immune system. On the one hand, meat has a lot of benefits such as vitamins, minerals and proteins which are very significant for people's lives. Athletes should have a good plan of eating to be ready for hardworking in a match or in a training. For example, sportsmen like Cristiano Ronaldo, David Goggins and LeBron James have great plans of their eating due to it they can show the best performances in their types of sports. On the other hand, vegetarian individuals do not have a lot of energy than humans who eat meat. However, vegetarians think that they can live without vitamins which meat has. Nowadays, there are a lot of diseases and vitamins can help beat them. In the sport's history, we have some examples of successful vegetarian athletes, too. For instance, Lionel Messi did not have meat when was a child, because of that he stopped growing in 11 years. He started to use some medicine to start growing again. In conclusion, while minority of the population thinks that nothing will happen to them, if they stop having meat. In my opinion, we should have a meat to be more energic, not to be ill and if our bodies do not have a lot of vitamins we cannot change this world in a positive way.