some children spend hours every day on their smartphones . why is this case ? do you think this is a positive or negative development

There is no denying the fact that kids are useing the social media and phones all day. While it is commonly held belief that phone and social media can used in good and bad situations. This essay will talk about it. To begin with, kids useing a moblie phone as well as social meida every day on bad content will make there mind confused because nowadays social media give you small videos with a lot of topics will make you lost. In other words, children need some time to improve their skills about life in real world not just in a phone, like to go outside and have some friends. In addition, waste their time on phones will get the children lezy and not doing anything in their life. For example, they will not have time to do their homework or essay because their minds thinking on social media. In other ways, nowadays mobile phone can be used in a good ways. There are thousands of videos on how to improve your skills in confidence, social life and manege your time and a lot of things. For instance, a study in Japan get two kids and give them a good content of developing their skills. After 4 years they found that the two kids have acquired skills in a lot of areas. In the end, smartphone can be used in a lot of ways but the chooes is in your hands. You can go with a good ways like we say or waste your time and be loser in your life.