Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

Following modernization, the food industry is improving to adapt to the expectation of consumers. The reality confronts us is the amount of processed food, which contains high sugar and causes consequences to people ’s well-being. Some people argue that we should raise the price of sweet foods to encourage consumers to decrease their sugar intake. I believe the alter can affect people's habits. On the one hand, increasing the cost of products can decrease the people's purchase of processed food, especially when they compare processed products as being more expensive rather than the raw one. For example, people are likely to save property, they would not want to buy or expense the food which is highly priced while having poor nutrients. Furthermore, the choices of ingredients in products would be considered carefully by each business owner. On the other hand, due to making foodstuffs more expensive, there is a decrease in diseases such as heart attack, obesity, diabetes,etc. Nowadays, civilization is facing urgent health issues and circumstances, the gist started from their lifestyle and habits in the convenience societies. Therefore, the way we prevent consuming junk food is helping many individuals out there. For instance, advertising the healthy and balanced lifestyle are becoming trending, many situations which have been obesity are becoming healthy and extending motivation for others to avoid processed food and change their habits immediately. In a nutshell, the sooner people are aware how crucial their well-being is, the higher quantity in their lives they deserve. I believe the innovation in the food industry can have huge impacts on societies.