In the future all cars, buses, and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In the era of automation, some people believe that transportations such as cars, buses, and trucks will be driverless. Only passengers will travel inside these vehicles. While this idea is possible, I believe that the disadvantages outweigh the advantages. To begin with the reasons why a lack of controllers would causes negative impacts, people should not trust in the automatic machines, especially in traffic circumstances. While humans can make mistakes, the uncontrollability of humans and relying on machines can cause accidents more seriously. For instance, Artificial Intelligence used to give users wrong information since new releases, and make individuals misunderstand, as the results, people live unexpectable to rely on a machine while no one ensures their safety. Nevertheless, while the traffic issues and accidents are worrying people and urgently, enhancing awareness in each individual's driving on the road is more necessary. Instead of cutting down on employments, training them to be more responsible not only for passengers, and their family including. To look at the reality, unemployment is widespread in many countries. This innovation could cause enormous consequences to societies and the economy rather than its benefits. In a nutshell, despite altering the mechanism and operating in relevance with modern life. I do not believe that machines can change human domination.