Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactiory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Adapt to a bad situation with lack of money or disappointing job, while other say it is best to try overcome by using dedication or persistancy persistency depends on the viewpoint of people. According to some human beings, when you get stuck in bad situtation situations and you feel there is no option it is better to give up instead of looking for a solution. For example: There are so many scenarios where a person is doing a job which is way beyond their skill level but in order to make money for their own and family survival it is necessary with no way out. So, in this criteria it is better to stay at the job instead of doing extra efforts to learn a skill or pursuing a course. On the other hand, there is a vast population which is beyond this mindset and try to achieve extraordinary skill while struggling to meet their daily goals. To illustrate: those who strive for success they learn extra skills during night school or when they are doing a part time job where they see their long term future. Doing multiple jobs gives you an opportunity to grasp extra option to switch career if it suits you skillset better. In my opine, circumstance of life are volatile we never know how convenient or hardship is ahead of a person's life. Overall, it can be improved with consitancy constancy and making right decision while some people opt easy path and learn to deal with current conditions.