Some people argue that schools should focus more on practical skills like cooking, budgeting, and home repair. How will this benefit one?

In the modern era, some citizens thought that practical skills such as cooking, budgeting, and house repair should be taught as the main subjects in schools. I think these skills will be a good preparation for the young community before entering their adulthood life. Various crowd assume that they just need to focus on academic knowledge to get high scores at school, life hack skills can be learned later, even if they do not need to know. However, learning these skills will help them to have an easy life. For example, young folk know cooking they can have dwelling food instead of junk food outside. On the one hand, condominium food is more protein and healthier. On the other hand, an amount of cash can be saved for not outside dining. Furthermore, when they can save salary, they learn to manage their budget skills at school, which will be beneficial here. They can manage their own loan and will spend bill smarter. For instance, basic capital management can be detailed such as using a saving booklet with little pocket. Each month, the expenses will be divided into specific categories with an amount of wage respectively. This way, capital is managed and control the spending. house repair is a financially beneficial skill. Because you can fix any problem in your condo without a fee. Generally, the fee for coming in for inspection is only already high, then the fixing fee will be on top, so knowing cottage repair will be extremely saving. Moreover, a man who has this skill is very attractive to women. This demonstrates the man is a family man, can take care of their dormitory and has a husband material. In conclusion, I think practical skills are necessary and beneficial for young crowd to assist them in the future. These skills are recommended to be entered into the teaching system as main subjects.