Some people believe that planing for the future is a waste of time because they think that focusing on the present is more important. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Many individuals think that making a plans for the future is wastful however, others say that they have to focus on the current time. i disagree with the above satement, In the following paragrphs i would higlight my personal views which will leads a logicial conculsion. The first and foremost reason is that planing is the way to make person sucessfull in tneir life. in today's world it it is imoprtant for everyone that he or she make a good plane to achive tneir goals. if they do not think thier carees it leads problems in their life in many ways. to explain this, it is true that in this time every thing is too expensive so if person spend large amonunt amounts of money on usefull things they do not get sucessfull person in thier life beacuse they already know the today condition that every things is more costly. hence, when they buy something which is unnessary they do not get.