Nowadays, the growing trend of convenience food helps to adapt to the modern lifestyle. This trend can be beneficial for people with a hectic lifestyle as it can be prepared in a short time period. However pros definitely outweigh cons as this product may lead to dangerous health issues

In today's fast-paced world the increasing popularity of convenience food reflex the demands of modern lifestyles. With long working hours and busy schedule many people relay on ready made to save time and effort while this trade offers certain advantages it also raises concerns about chronic health effects in my view the drawback of consuming convenience food for outweigh it's benefits. On one hand, package to food is unreli helpful for individual with hectic routines. It allows them to have a quick meals without the need of extensive preparation of food by themselves. For example, it is a quite difficult for professionals and college students to allocate their time for cooking and they seek, ready to eat meal as a practical solution. Moreover, advancement in food preparation and storage for longer periods is an advantage, fortified with nutrients as well. However, completed independence on process to food can cause serious situations in a person's life. Majority of these products contain high amount of sugar, salt and unhealthy fats, which can contribute to chronic diseases related to circulatory system of human body and server digestive elements. In audition, consumption of junk food can result in poor dietary habits and deficiency of a specific nutrients in growing children. Furthermore, preservatives and artificial addictives like a sweetness can force fatal health risks. In brief, it cannot be done I do that take away food is a quick and easy solution for people with busy life styles, it's a negative consequences cannot be overlooked. Therefore, individuals should be encouraged to adapt balanced diet which include fresh and healthy meals. In a long run, is for more beneficial than a saving a few minutes.