Many people believe that schools should teach students good behavior as well as other subjects. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Many schools play a cruital critical role in building the character of children to teaching good behaviour is to prepare them for social interactions in the real world. As wel as education courses also important to build childrens children good behaviour. This essay will elaborate, about the importance to lecture childrens and why i agree this. Body · 1 To being with, studing maths, science, physics should be considering Change the form of the verb considered show examples by the education minister. These subjects not to play an important role but it's doing important role for their future job requirements. On the other hand, future job carrer depens depend on these courses and career opportunities cannot be accesible without being a professional in a related degree. In the engineering field, for example, more one is capable with doing maths more one can reach higher rank engineering position. Body · 2 On the other hand, schooling is a student's second home and educators should provide guidelines to their pupils to follow the instructions and recognise the actions whether are correct or not. Although parents play an important role in their children's actions, the noticeable time of the day of children is spent in school with other pupils and teachers.

In conclusion, from my perspective, I believe educators should instil positive conduct in students to boost their communication skills as well as offer educational and informative programs for their future opportunities.