Some people feel that boarding school are an excellent option for children, while other people disagree for a number of reasons consider both sides and discuss.

there is an ongoing debate on the topic of residential schools. A few individuals suggest that hostel schools are a phenomenal choice for children; however, other people are of the opinion that it is unnecessary to give a high priority to boarding schools for several reasons. Therefore, both views will be elaborated on in the forthcoming paragraphs with relevant examples. On the one hand, Preparatory school plays an important role in the overall development of children. This is because students have to do all the daily activities on their own, they have no choice but to depend on someone else. This kind of work make children's minds sharper and it also givesalso gives the best shape to their growth and personalities. For Example, according to a report published by TOI- Times Of India, 59% of parents send their little ones to the hostel for a better future. On the other hand, Some others are of the opposite opinions. To begin with, they claimed that in private boarding school, guardians are not with them all the time so nobody is there with them to give the right direction even if they go off track. Moreover, there is a high chance of adolescents following bad habits like smoking, consuming caffeine items which are really harmful to their health. For instance, a survey conducted by India News states that 70% of students adopted bad habits and made bad friends while they were living alone from their families. All in all, it can be finally commented that although there are several benefits of going to a boarding hostel like developing their personality, giving shape to their growth and making good habits like not relying on others however, there are some drawbacks are also associated with them like making bad friends and habits.