People find it very difficult to speak in public or to give a presentation before an audience. Do you think public speaking skill is really very important? Give reasons. Some people say that public speaking should be taught at school. Do you agree or disagree?

The presentation it is someting essential to improve your work.public speaking is important to share ideas clearly and confidently in meeting.in this essay I will agree this argue should students practice speakink loudly. while in there school to develop life skills. Althoue,some people feeling scared in inteview, for example many poeple lose job opportunities due to the fear also to speak with superviser supervisors or teachers.consider this proplem originates from childehood.There are many Possible causes the most important is bullying amoung the children and family neglect.Family disintegration and cyperbullying and harassment all of these are factors for lack of confidence. In addition,to solve thase those problems encountered need to speak with your group friends to disply your opinions or attendance your courses and meeting. Furthmore,Speaking loudly in class room to give you confidence. Secondly,Treatment of psychological problems yourself or go to therapise therapy. Finally,The schools should make contributions to team and the individual. in conclusion, presentation importent to improve yourself in any opportunities if people faced problem should be processing it.in this argue we identified the problems,found their causes and mentioned some solutions.