People naturally resist making changes in their lives. What kind of problems can this cause? What solutions can you suggest?

It is irrefutable that humans are usually reluctant to change anything in their lives. This can cause plenty of problems in their personal growth and even influence their career development. However, there are some solutions that can enhance situation and increase the level of decision making among people. To begin with, some individuals are unwilling to make changes due to their fear of changing their daily routine. Escaping from changes means escaping from opportunities, because mostly they lead to some positive effects and personal growth. For instance, in a career development, changes always mean increase in the number of responsibilities. While some people are scared to accept them and reluctant to add more duties in their lives, others receive a promotion, salary rise, and better qualification, which makes them more demanding employees. Moreover, refusing changes can also lead to a decrease in the quality of people ’s lives, due to the fact that world experiences changes every day,and standing aside of changes means moving down in general development. To solve these problems, individuals can involve little changes in their lives. This would help them to be accustomed to them, and accept changes as opportunities in reaching something better in their lives. For example, involving new healthy activities in daily life routine such as running in the mornings or doing yoga, seem to be a new regular duty, but also undeniably assist people in reaching a better and healthier body. What is more, doing certain activities or starting to do some with friends or in a group would also positively influence personal development of individuals. Completing tasks together increases self-confidence and fosters motivation, which makes it easier to accept changes in people ’s lives. In conclusion, while some individuals refuse making changes, this means that they would lose some opportunities in their lives. To solve this trend, people can include little changes, or begin to change together with a group or friends. This will make them more confident and comfortable about their changes.