should companies provide more flexible working hours

whether or not employees should be provided more flexibe working time. The writer of this essay argees argues with this notion as better productivity and also the working compensation. Although others said that it will contribute distractive conditions. One of the principal reasons why flexible working hours is the higher quality of job effiency. That is to say, by giving staffs in the flexibility, it will instill worker a sense of convenient which is a precondition of high quality work perfomances performances. It would be truth that, if general people worked in their own efficency time, workers would run a higher risk of compelling in the feeling of completing their missions, thereby increasing the more significant their productivity quality. Taking remote workers as an exmaple, who have such a lots of flexible time, yet, this reduces stress and flourishes job product. Hence, the work flexible time for workers, the higher productivity is. What makes providing more flexible time particulalry reasonable is the increase of working compensation. Simply put, having had more flexibility at working place, staffs would enable to have more time for relaxing after hark-working period, this lead them fell more sastisfied about their company, acting as the deterrent them against leaving their job, needless to said Change the form of the verb say show examples, it help cpmpany to sustainably flourish. For instance, Japan workers have been encouranging for more flexible time which is as a way to recognize labor's abillity. Thus, were workers to have more compensation in working, they would have a tend to continue working for theri company. In contrast, other people belived believe that more flexible time for wroking will predominantly contribute the distractions on working. It must be truth that, by being in the relaxing moments, especially appreared in fexible workers, they are likely to be distractive under circumstances. However, having given them a work target and pulishment if they did not complete in right time, can be acted as a strict solution for company to guarantee work performance. Ultimaltely, there is no doubt that distraction in working still be a major problem for company from allow their staff with more flexible working hours. In conclusion, even though distractions can be appeared. It is clear that, by providing more flexible working time not only ameloirate compensation resolve around working but aslo as the way to enhacne productivity.