Some people believe that the purpose of education should be to help individuals become useful members of society. Others say education should help individuals to achieve their ambitions. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In recent decades, education has effeciently brought several final results for students. As a result, skeptics support the idea that individuals who have undergone an educational program must become standard citizens, while others believe turning into a flourishing inhabitant should be prioritized. This essay will analyze both viewpoints before giving a reasonable conclusion. There are compelling reasons as to why people opine the former view, one of which is a sustainably developing community. Devoted members in a society whose intense desire for providing meaningful innovations would sacrify their whole life for the human’s revolution. This, therefore, could lead to a futuristic civilization in terms of worldwide and an unstoppable evolution by producing a quantity of bleeding-egde technologies or imposing regulations relating to remain the tranquil atmosphere among nations and the development of humanity. However, it is also understandable to those emphasizing the latter point. By being educated to success rapidly, inhabitants tend to estimate accurately about the value of money and appreciate another aspect of life, not only about the lucrative status but also the imperative role of well-being. Thus, an enormous number of intelligent and thoughtful upper classes will be created, which can mitigate the stratum discrimination and give rises to a much more thriving and ecstatic society. From the writer’s perception, these teaching approaches would rather help the student to comprehend themselves including their passion, and guide them the most practical and effective path. Not all of the younger either inspire to have a successful lifestyle or become such a warm-hearted dedicator; hence, the mission of education is find out what is actually each person’s ambition and the typical model of living. By doing this, these students can definitely enrich their life experience and feel the sense of well-being accordingly, bringing unforgettable and enjoyable memories throughout their whole lifespan. In conclution, although the mission of education is training students to become a millionaire or forming them into the shape of a standard citizen, both have its own merits; nevertheless, fully understand their enthusiasm must be the top priority due to a ecstatic community. Recently, there are a lot of errors in this field, a holistic teaching approach must be given to foster the innovation among various subjects.