Some people say it is OK to use animals for our benefit, others say it is not good to expliot them. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Nowdays we have community that says it is normall to use animals for our quality of life or our benefit. However we have some people that is thinking it is not appropriate to use them like our tools. I would say that its depends in wich usage do we need animals, the reason is past decades people expliot animals for better quality of life. Furthermore in our history each person that days had one horse or even more, the reason why in the past we used to expliot animals its for enviroment and also for progress. In this century decreased usage of animals cause of thechnical prograss programs. However people this days use animals in medicine to combat or determine some bad viruses or bacterias. Furthermore we have crusial expliot animals in cosmetics companies. Thats why a lot of people creates baycots to every cosmetics industry or company. It has been proved that our beuty community trying to solve this problem by replacing life creatures. Our scientists achived animals with robots or other things. Also we have sort of people thinking that using animals for better quality of our lives its normall normally, also they pretending to say that animals its gift from God, and God gave to us animal to use as food or type of transport but our progress proving that we less need animals to live normally our lives. I could add my own point of view that nowadays animals is great companions in our daily live. For instance cats and dogs very kind and they are making happy our days. Its been prooved that animals helping with mental problems and making feel calm and relieved. In conclusion I would say that we dont have to expliot animalls at least we should avoid to be bad behaviour to them we dont need to be aggresive with them. But its endless combat between people which is for expliot animals and community thats that against using animals as tools for better life.