There is an increasing trend around the world of married couples deciding not to have children. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for couples who decide to do this.

The number of married couples around the world, who prefers to not having a children, are increasing. While this allows them to focus on their careers, there are several drawbacks such as not having a support when they get old. One major advantage is they will have a lot of time for work or improvement.Since raising children is extremely time-consuming and difficult, especially when they are infants, It will significantly impact on your efficiency on the work. Or even, they may forse to quit due to responsibilities. For example, in Uzbekistan, if famale workers are got pregnant, they will have to get a vocation for a long period. and those times they will struggle with parenting instead of working and making progress on the job. On the other hand, Children will take care their parents at their older age. When the time come, everyone will loose their straingh straight to take care themselfs. Because of this, they will need a support both emotionaly and physically. For instance, currently, Japan is suffering from a decrasing amount of the birth rate. As the result, the number of the childless families considerably increased. Because most of those families are not capable of live without someone's care, this problem have became one of the main concern of the nation. In conclusion, although raising children is challenging, if you endure difficulties, they will look after you when they are grow up.