Some people believe that they should be able to keep all the money they earn, and should not have to pay tax to the state. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There exists a widely-held perspective that individualsshould be free in saving the entire of salary and should not enforce to bear the tax, encompassing the incredible section of salary and preventing from nest egg. while the money is an obligation in association with our country, it paves the path for promoting amenities in any society. Proponents of the levy cite various rational reasons. To embark, the government with the acquired budget mitigate infrastructural challenges like bulding schools in less privileged communities,which provides opportunities to the one's who live  under the line of poverty which contribute to the rice in body's academic level, which enables them to compete for entrancing Change the form of the verb entrance show examples to elite universities with other candidates from which amount of illiteracy and the rate of crime will reduce. As an example, in Iran, the administration spended money to structure hospitals, libraries and schools in disadvantaged areas and permited permit individuals to opt for where the money is invested. Thus, as a financial source not only contributes to solving infrastructural challenges but also declines inequality in communication. On the other hand, mismanagement linked to the money can reduce the importance of the subject, leading to discontent among people like the excessive growth of money without any rational reason, threatening the survival of businesses and leading to organisations far away from their main goal. As an example, in Iran, drugstories drug stories are confronted with new policies are connected with the budget every year, which increased career tensions and got away pharmacist from their main duty -drug consultation-,which decrease the quality of health services. Therefore, reasonable policies coincided with the levy act as an urgent point, declining negative forwards which led to pessimism about that. In conclusion, while tax acts a crucial monetary source which supports government in charging a nation, facilitating constructive projects that need money, it needs sterategic plans, leading to equality and advancement in any society.