In recent years, many people have started working remotely from home instead of commuting to an office. Some people believe this shift improves work-life balance, while others think it reduces productivity and teamwork. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is undeniable that in the present era, more and more people tend to work from home. Some individuals believe a shift is an accomplished balance between work and life. While others argue this point and claim to reduce production and tea work. I agree this shift is important to improve lifestyle. This essay will explore both arguments, by supporting relevant examples and insights. On the one hand, no doubt shift work plays a crucial role in work -life balance. A clear example is my little brother's work as a shift. To illustrate more, he stays at home for four days to refresh his mood and connect with his family. Thus, this experience leads him smart person and active. On the other hand, there are several drawbacks to working as a shift. The main disadvantage is the lack level of product. For instance, the Omani Educational Associate showed that approximately 75% of workers who go to work around 12 hours a day, achieve great profits in their companies. This is obvious that team work is an essential to produce more. In conclusion, I am convinced that both arguments play a vital way in developing and success in work fields. However, I strongly agree with working as a shift. This is because balance between types of equipment of lifestyle. In fact, the government and companies should encourage their residents to make benefits not only to people but also to have a profound impact on the community.