Some say that music, art and drama are as important as other school subjects, especially at the primary level. Do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals believe that subjects, such as music, art and drama, crucial as other school subjects, especially at the primary school. I compleatly agree with this statement, as they will improve their creativity and may discover their hidden talant talents from their early age. First and foremost, Drawing picture or playing music has a positive impact on your creativity. This is because becoming a either good painter or musician requires a excelent creativity and you will improve this skill through exercises in lessons. For example, the well-known painter from Uzbekistan, who is famouse for his creative works, Muhammad Shokirov, tells that one of the main reasons why he is so skillfull skillfully was art lessons in his primary school. Secondly, those kind of subjects can identify gifted children and provide an opportunity to develop it from early age. in addition, Traing from early age may give them an advantage to succeed those feilds. For instance, Pop legend, Michael Jackson discovered his talent in music from early age, thanks to the music classes in his school. As a result, he got an opportunity to sharp his skills in same classes. Afterwards, he participated several compititions competition and claimed a victory every time and before he reach 15, he was already famous musican musicians. In conclusion, Art, dramma, and music classes is beneficial to children' certain skill and also may discover their potential talents. Therefore, we have to admit that they are as important as other subjects