Growing number of over-weight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the precentage of fat people has increased and the health care system is putting a lot of effort to solve this problem; however some people believe that adding a new subject that encourages students to exercise is an ideal solution, while others object to that. In this assay I will go through both sides of this conflict, and then allow me to conclude my opinion. Introducing students to a new activty is strategic, effective, useful and beneficial. It can help children to learn the importance of staying active from a young age. This can lead to healther habits as they grow older. Fourther more, it can also build teamwork and social skills. These benefits can improve overall well-being. For example, studies showed that 70% of people who started working out from a young age has better health condition than the ones who did not. Even though the points mentioned above are influencing, there are reverse points that holds equal influence. To illustarte that, this solustion is diffucalt, money-consuming and time-consuming. In other words, teacher noticed that the majority of childern pay attantion to other subjects. For example, history due to knowing that they have more obligation and credits of their final score. Also, many schools rised a flag because they do not have enough space to do the activity that will drow the childern attantion nor the coaches. In conclusion, although adding this subject is beneficial and entertaining, there are also obsiticals to do so. as a results I completly dissagree with the statement above.