Some people say that it is possible for a county to be both economically successful and have a clean environment. Others disagree. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Group of people argue that nation cannot maintain economy growth and and sustain environment simaltaneously. Whereas,others contend with this statement. In my perspective,I believe that govermnment can do both by taking necessary steps. On the one hand,critics said that harm to environment is prerequisite for the country's economic success. For example, large area is needed to construct building, which result in depletion of natural resources. Moreover, industralization industrialisation and transportation system result in increased consumption of natural resources and pollution respectively. On the other hand,proponents posit that thriving and maintenance of economic and infrastructure is compatible with perserving natural habitats and the environment. For instance, instead of producing automobiles running on petrol develop that which runs on electricity produce from renewable resources which increase efficiency while not affecting our surroundings. In conclusion, although economic development's side effects on the enviroment are undeniable in some perspectives, however,I believe players in this game can play their roles by doing some beneficaial acts.