It is important for people to take risks , both professional and their personal lives

There is no denying the fact that taking risk is scary, but it can help you in many ways. This essay will discuss the advantages of taking risk. To begin with, there are many advantages of taking action. Firstly, taking risk in your personal life will change it for good things. In other words, risk sometime is so beneficial, and convenient then staying in the same place and do not do anything. In addition, people need to learn how to taking risk and mange it so they can see the differences in their life. For example, if you have a job and someone told you about better workplace then you got would you take the risk and do it or not. Most people will be in the same place and that is bad for you in the future. Moreover, it is so important to be out your comfort zone, and taking the risk is the solution for that. It is possible to say that, when it is the last time you did something for the first time? you need to have an answer for this and if you said a long time it is probably you not taking action in your life. However, taking action will opens many doors in your life you did not see it before. In conclusion, risk is so important to our lives and out future having a risk will make you learn more about your self and how you are, and what you want to be. I think the advantages is outweigh then the disadvantages