Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals belief that we should teach boys and girls in separate schools, since it eliminates distraction and creates a more focused envorinment, while others think school should remain unisex, because It will enhance socializing skill between genders. I will dicuss both view before explaning why I believe mixed school are better. First and fore most, separate schools has a better envorinment to consentrate to studies, because of absence of distraction by opposite gender. As students grow, they will begin to develop feeling for other gender, and this may reduce focus on studies. If there is no opposide gender in the classroom, they won't get distracted. For example, according to statistics, Separated schools has better academic status compare to traditional in Australia. Students have got higer scores in SAT and IELTS exams. On the other hand, Mixed schools improves the scoial interaction skill between genders which is crusial for their life after finishing the school. Most of the people learns how to talk or behave in frnot of the other gender throughout the school. This is because students loss their shyness toward to the other gender by communecations and competions in lessons. For instance, in Uzbekistan, because of allmost every school is mixed, there are several options to comunicate and exchange ideas with each other in lessons and breaks. That's why, Socialazation between genders is excellent compare to other countries. In conclusion, Although Separate schools offer better consentration, It won't build primary social skill which is mainly develop in mixed schools.