Children use internet without any supervision. What are the reasons behind this and give some solutions.

There is no gainsaying the fact that in contemporary era number of youngsters use internet without any supervision. There are multifarious problems which take birth from this situation; however, some possible steps can be taken to control it. On the one hand, one of the biggest problems is crime. There are various sites available online, which lure children by their attractive conversations or by promising of wealth and pleasure. Thus, children are caught by these scammers and start doing unethical activities which can be seen as a huge offense in future. For example, many juveniles have excessive knowledge about coding, so fraudsters use them for online banking scams. Moreover, young individuals also can be the part of bad company through these online chatting websites. Because, a child can connect to any stranger through online sites, who might have bad attentions, so that stranger can be make him the member of that bad society by manipulating his immature mind. On the other hand, this problem can be solved by following plausible reasons. Firstly, parent should monitor their kids on every step of life, in order to tell them about the difference between right and wrong. If youngsters able to differentiate their ethics, how can they become victims of cybercrime? Furthermore, parents should apply some restrictions on such websites by using the kids zone application. By doing this, parent cannot only save their children from bad companies, but also motivate their kids to explore the internet for gaining more knowledge. In conclusion, I restate that there are numerous issues which can be created by unattended usage of internet through youth, nevertheless, mentioned steps can help to solve this issue.