Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere. To what extend do you agree with this view.

The budget allocated by the state officials for the art-related activities is not deemed suitable by some individuals. This essay agrees with this statement, because the money spent ought to provide the basic needs and maintain safe environment for citizens. Embellishment or other kinds of creative programs should be done after forming the secure infrastructure. The first reason that residents might think that the government wastes money is the deficiency of the public services. For example, if the transportation of the country lacks the required standards, nonetheless, art projects take place incessantly, then it will raise discontent among nationals. Although there might be other factors to justify the insufficiency, research shows that this aversion is usually reflected in the context of funds managed. In order to overcome the dissatisfaction within the communities, money can be alloted allotted allowed for the renovation purposes to address pressing challanges. Another motive, which causes people to contemplate that administration does not utilize budget properly is hazardous surroundings. In various countries, such as Russia and China, tourists encounter fancy buildings, roads, or metro, which make them form wrong ideas about the country. However, a comprehensive inspection often showcases that the materials used to build these constructions are cheap and endanger the lives. On the other hand locals are aware of the risks. As a result, many of them prefer that the capital should be used to install solid establishments rather than wastefully consumed on arts. In conclusion, it is not a surprise that people are conscious of the prodigality on the arts. Citizens generally think that supplying required and sturdy utilities must be the top priority in the agenda, before the artwork.