It is thought by some that it is better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the countryside. Discuss both side and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there is a variety of the area where people can live. There has been an argue about where is better to live, some people think the city is the best place to live in. Meanwhile, others thought rural area is much better. In my opinion, I completely believe that the city is the choice number one for me. To have clear view of this argue, both perspectives will be discussed. On the one hand, some people prefer to live in the countryside for couples reasons. First, they are avoiding any kind of pollution. In other words, this side of the country has less pollution and car congestion. Moreover, research has shown that the air pollution in the city is triple that in the rural areas. Furthermore, one reason for this is people attending to live in a quiet place, they beliefs that it is a predominantly thing to have calm space in their life. On the other hand, the primary factor behind why people choose city is that the city offers more jobs opportunities and better salary. For example, big companies are looking for more employees to join their staff with well paid occupation. In addition, public services plays a crucial role, such as, education, health care and security are much better in the city. Lastly, cities are more secure than other places, and that is a result of modern technology. To sum up, people have the choice to live where ever they want based on their needs, and no one can force them to leave their homes.If the choice refers to me, i will choose to live in the city.