In developing countries, children in rural communities have less access to education. Some people believe that the problem can be solved by providing more schools and teachers, while others think that the problem can be solved by providing computers and Internet access. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Write about 250 words.

It is argued that the childrens from developing nations residing in rular areas have limited access to education. A part of population believes that by increasing the number of educational insititutions and teachers can eradicate this issue. However, other people suggests that access to technology and internet will solve the problem. Thus, both the suggestions can serve the purpose but according to me the former approach have more benefits. This essay will shed light on both the perspectives followed by a conclusion. To commence with, establishment of schools and employing tutors in remote locations have multifaceted advantages. Firstly, schools will provide an appropriate environment for study and supervision. Students who get opportunity to go school will be more focused towards study as the environment of school is designed in the way that motivate childrens to enagage in studies. Moreover, having teachers for supervision improves the quality of education. For instance, students having teachers to supervise and guide them, will be able to clear the queries and confusions they have about subject and topic in simple words, which will enhance their understanding of the content. Additionally, development of schools will promote interpersonal relationships between upcoming generations. In educational institutions, childrens will get opportunity to interact with other students, friends and professors,which will help in forming relationships and develop interpersonal skills, which is a necessity in workplaces as well. On the flip side, in this contemporary era where technology serve most of the purposes, providing access to computers and internet facilities will teach much more than schools, if utilised in appropriate manner. An example to support this is, Internet and computers store wide range of data and knowledge in comparison to human minds. Students who have internet and gadgets can easily clarify their query beacuse they can access internet anytime. They may not have to wait for the next day to meet teachers and ask their concerns. Hence, this approach is convenient and have no time constraints. To conclude, though both the solutions have benefits but according to my perspective schools and teachers would be the best option to move with as computers and internet can mislead children, if not used in productive way.