Some people believe that young people should choose the jobs that they want, but other people think they should be more realistic and think more about their future. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People are divided on the issue of choosing carrier wisely. Some individuals believe that a person should choose his job as he passionate about, while others think that every person should be more serious about his carrier as per requirements of his daily needs. On the one hand, one of the most plausible reasons why some people choose their dream as their carrier is passion. When it comes to choosing a carrier, most of the people are being more successful, if they choose the work they love most. Because, passion regarding any job increase the productivity and a person enjoy it more rather than doing an ordinary job. Furthermore, another reason for doing the favorite job is mental relaxation. If a person is doing the job he loves most, it gives him piece of mind and on the top of that he has less complaints and more satisfaction for his life. On the other hand, there are few reasons when a person needs to choose his carrier as per requirements of his responsibilities. Not all jobs can fulfill the daily needs of a family man, that is why, sometimes a person should behave more responsible. He has to choose a job which may be not liked by him, but can help him to earn bread and butter. For example, a person loves to do paintings, but cannot choose painting as his carrier because it might be hard to crack a nut for buying his daily needs. In conclusion, I restate that although dream job can give mental relaxation, but sometimes it makes difficult to meet both ends. Thus, in my opinion, a person should opting an occupation as per his social and personal responsibilities.