Many people use written language in a less formal and more relaxed way. Why? Does this development have advantages and disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Lately it has become an undeniable trend how individuals stwitched the way of communicating, specifically in written method. There are some core reasons for this change as well as its benefits and drawbacks in some areas. This essay covers both reasons and outcomes of this semi-formal communication sytle. With any doubts a majority of generation would prefer to live in a more convenient life, which has become average thanks to technological amenities. To be more precize, people are used to deal with daily tasks with a quick click, to say with their gadgets and modern devices. They are no longer willing to do tasks which require them to think thoroughfully. The same goes with their manner of communication. As long as formal writings are distinct from their usual speech, which makes them think carefully in terms of correct expressions and words rather than chaotic combination of thoughts, it may be the reason why they attemp to avoid of writing them. Instead, it is noticed how some people are using a simplified way of writing, with no pressure for official behaviour. Furthermore, o delivering their message in a quite chilled way is a guarantee ticket not to be misunderstood or misled in some cases, as message is written straightforwardly. Therefore, the cases with informal letters and messages are being common in almost every aspect of life. Apperantly, penning in a usual way, instead of smart and strict way, has couple of advantages, for instance, delivering and recieving urgent messages instantly than it used to be ages ago, as no criteries criterion are followed, thanks to which both working class and students are facing less challenges. In addition, there are no more hierarchy, all classes are treated in the same way, including authorities and proffessions. This sign of democracy and free of speech is an essential part of human beings Considering the flip side of the coin, it should be mentioned that, this tendency as well as making communicating smoother and simpler, it may pose a threat in long term. An excellent example for this can be loss of respect and responsibility in work places and study buildings, which are originally supposed to be a place of literacy and formality. As a result, some rules could be disobeyed, tasks could be uncompleted because of a flippancy atmosphere among people. To conclude, the informal and not stirct form of written texts are result of chasing comfort and fast way of conveying information which has not only advantages, but also few threats to generation