schools are no longer necessary,because children can get so much information available through interent and they can study just as well at home. what extant do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that academics areno useful in future, because tutees can grab more knowlegde from online sites and they can do self syudyat study home. i partialy agree with this statement because i beleive that both online study platforms and schools are crucials in a student life in future. As far as my view are concerned, i believe that due to the technological development everyone can access information throuh theinternet which can be widen their mental horizon resulting to make them perfect in every field. Further more, technological devices offers flexi- time to people for grabing information any time and everywhere which makes a person geographically independant.For intance one of friends,doing job in engineering field.He want to improve his communication skills.But due to work load he decidedto enhance his speaking skills through the online platforms. Within six months he get proficancy in english language. now, hehe is on position of manager in this company. On the other hand, i opine that, schools play very important role in student's life. There are many things which tutees can learn from school such as discipilne and time managemant. which can make them perfect and active. Additionally, in acadmic place they can interact with distinct types of people which leades leaders to improve there communication skills and makes them extrovert. For example, Suman and Daman are my friends, but suman likes playing cricket and daman likes online games. we notice that suman is more active than daman, because he spend time in playground of school for playing cricket on the other side, daman utilize his lot of time on smartphone. which makes his lifestyle sedentary. To recapitulate, i would reckon that parents should adopt sagacious approach towards the school and internet by taking its drwabacks into consideration in order to gain holistic growth with resplendent walk of life.