In recent year, space exploration has witnessed a significant argument across the globe, with more flights being operated for different purpose such as tourism, exploration, sicence discovery

In recent year, space exploration has witnessed a significant argument across the globe, with more flights being operated for different purpose such as tourism, exploration, sicence discovery. While this tend can contributed to enhacne disruptive technology and also environment benefits, there is a belief that it significantly wasted money. This essay will agree with the notions of encouraging exploration to space. On the one hand, main reason for space exploration is the enhancement of disrutive technology through the period. Simply put, with the high requirements of cutting-edge equipments, it promotes scientist around the world to eventaully upgrade their technology, needless to say, the more advanced in the space technology move in tadem with the reliative goods. For example, by adapting the vast amount of space equipments, many of them have been used for general life such as GPS and statellites satellite, which still play a main roles in transport system and act as the way to connect wireless around the world. Thus, if space technology became more advanced, that technology would later support people’s life in daily basic life. What make space exploration particuluarly reasonable is the benefits relate to environments. That is to say, statellites have been wildly used from many global organization, so that, it can easily recognize the naturall disaster such as hurrican hurricanes and widefires wide fires, yet, the sooner rewarded, the more efficient in saving. Taking USA as an example where use a wide range of satellites and wheater sensors as the way to act as deterrent againts calamity, yet it have mostly contributed as the way to give reliable pridictions. Hence, if satellites which was mainly promoted as the part of space exploration became popularly adapt in global, the danger from disaster would be reduced. In contrast, many people believed that space exploration is uneffeciency, particularly in term of wasting many. It may be true in some cases, but if there is a comparison, the debt for space experiments from nasa is even lower than the money which was consumeed for fast food annual in USA. Ultimately, whereas government prefer investing a lagre debt for space exploration, it still just made up a minor of economic. In conclusion, eventhought, a lagre money for space exploration can be used for other charity reasons, there is no doubt that space explorations not only flourishs flourish of technology and guarantees for the environment systems.