Researchers shoes that people now day sleepless than they used to in the past what does you think is the reasons behind this? what are the effect on individual and society?

Nowadays, The life is too fast. People are running for different things in there lives. Such as money, fulfill their family needs and all. Here I would like to tell my opinion that due to this fast-paced life, people are feeling sleepless than they used to in the past, confirmed by the researchers. Firstly, every individual want to be successful in their life. They wanted to give good lives to their family. That is because every person is working hard and doing more work. They don't even eat properly and are taking stress. Stress and not taking meal at the proper time is one of the biggest reasons, forks feels sleepless. Secondly, If I compare this to the past lives of the people, individuals are healthier as compared to today's generation. They used to give the proper time to there meal, work and sleep. They don't have phones to use all day, as today's people mostly spend their time on the phone and most of the work is done on computers as a result, their eyesight gets weak and they don't get proper sleep. In conclusion, if people wants to get proper rest they should fix their schedule for their meal, work and sleep time. They should eat healthy food, take less tension and stop using laptops for unnesseraly things