many people say that companies should give importance to their employees, whereas others say that they should give preference to customers,discuss both views and give ur opinion

It is often argued that companies should prioritize their employees' demands, while some believe that businesses should mainly focus on customers' requirements. I strongly agree that there is a need for balance between the two. This essay will discuss both perspectives before presenting my viewpoint. To begin with, one of the primary reasons why I support this view is that workplaces must pay attention to employees' financial and emotional well-being. This is because if employees are satisfied with the employment entitlements, they will perform efficiently at work. For instance, workers will not be focused on work unless company managers pay them well and provide them with required perks like health coverage and timely bonuses. Therefore, it is evident that it is vital for a business's success to keep its staff members happy. Furthermore, another compelling point is that a team's mental health is not only important for team members but also has a direct impact on a company's overall productivity. Although some may argue that consumers' needs do not carry that much significance, this is not entirely convincing because businesses cannot operate effectively without satisfying their customers. For example, Apple INC is updating its products like phones and tablets almost every year with new features, appealing to its consumers immensely. As a result, iPhones and MacBooks have higher sales than many other tech brands, even though the Apple brand is expensive. So, customers' needs and interests cannot be simply ignored to run a successful business. In conclusion, although both sides have their merits, I firmly believe that workplaces cannot ignore either their team members or consumers, as these two play more crucial roles in the long run. Therefore, ignoring the employees’ demands can lead to frustration in them, making the work environment. Similarly, businesses cannot raise their demand in the market by disregarding consumers’ interests.