Some people believe the aim of university education is to help graduates get better jobs. Others believe there are much wider benefits of university education for both individuals and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The university provides a wider range of perspectives for both students and graduates for their future careers. There are some debates over whether the university's main aim is to support its students to get a better job after graduation, while others think that there are many more crucial positive views in terms of both individual characteristics and for society. On the one hand, degrees play a ladder of career development for most individuals. Each step helps to create new opportunities for their business career. For instance, graduating from any field in university in Turkey, where there are inadequate University graduates, increases the chance of working for a strong company with a great position in the job area. Therefore, getting better job opportunities for students must have to go through the university phase. On the other hand, although universities help to form greater job chances for students, there are more notable perspectives to include, such as character development and being a better human being for society. For example, being a university student helps to create a wider social networking site, while administering social clubs results creating to form teamwork and empathy features. Moreover, these kinds of abilities are an essential part for maintaining a good future plan in every kind of sector, including business. In conclusion, Universities provide opportunities for graduates in many fields, including both job studies and characteristics of social aspects. It is clear that the idea of both views is accurate and has great benefits, also I think that the University is a place that people have a chance to develop such skills.