Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organizations. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed

In recent decades, A large number of the community choose to be self-employed, rather than to work under the firm. And this case will discuss regarding the disadvantages. A lot of people in many countries is better to choose to be self-employed because they can enjoy and relax without the rules of course, and then there is no populations will bother them. For instance, such as open the market especially for local foods and they can sale to a large number of society in the village or the mertopolis. Besides, the people can gain the merit from their commercial activity. On the other hand, people also will be gain the disadvantages of being self-employed, because it many competition nowadays. That is why, a variety of bussinessman businessmen being loss, due to the amount of competition. In conclusion, become to be self-employeed exctually is good if they manage their bussiness and promotion on social media like Marketplace on Facebook, Instagram and other application, and I believe more and more people will be intresting with their iotems for sale. Moreover, people in this modern era must smart for compete with others.