In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

It has been observed that diverse nations prefer to purchase a house instead of paying the rent each month. This is because they want to secure a home for their children, which is povital pivotal. Moreover, it is firmly a positive decision as well as it is a big investment. To begin with, many people have been buying homes due to guarantee a place for their kids to live in. Therefore, owning a house is more beneficial than renting one. When a father dies, his sons inherit this roof, which is vital for them to be safe and relaxed. For instance, my parents had gotten a Villa before they passed away. Hence, now, we are living comfortably without worrying that someone will come and ask us to leave the property and find a different location. Additionally, obtaining an apartment is a significant investment because the value of this flat will be increasing in the future. This is why humans prioritize getting a building for themselves. In addition, they always have the chance to sell what they own which can be tremendously profitable for them. For example, In 2007, my uncle bought a house for 250.000$, currently, this place worths 900.000$, which is exactly why it is a great move, and better than being a renter. To sum up, owning flats plays a substantial role in facilitating a decent life for a persons's kids. Furthermore, It is considered to be essential, and one of the best investments of all time. In 2 years of now, several men will be purchasing houses instead of living in rental homes.