Some people think space research is a waste of money. The government should spend that money on the improvement of people’s living conditions. What is your opinion on this IELTS topic?

Many individuals believe that research for space is waste of money. The authority should keep this fund to focus on enhence enhanced their nations environmental. I totally agree with this point out, and my essay below will illustrates my view. First of my opinion is: Many People and animal already suffed stuffed alot from Climate change so the government should provides more responsibilities to prevent global warming by improve Change the form of the verb improving show examples the project of renewable sources, some organization already loss of their abilities to support their plans, for example, the none-profit organization in india was give up their regulation natural resources because of unadequat funding. Second of my reason is: One of the most important aspect of a global is Education, The Country leaders should consider to gives more oppurtunities for young generation to earn more on knowlegde. with plenty of professional the world seems to be peaceful and comfortable for living species. for instance, the undevolopment country is the majority of numberious criminal and also easy to make a conflict. in conclusion, The government should be allocate the propriate amount of expenditure focus on improving the environmental and the educational outweigt outer space research.