Some people say that the Internet will soon become the preferred method of delivery of the news and information, causing the newspapers and magazines to gradually disappear. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion and include examples from your knowledge or experience. I'm

There is an ongoing debate over whether will the internet become the most preferred way of delivering news and information. Some people claim that newspapers are more secure and can't be hacked, while others firmly believe that the internet is a way cheaper and more comfortable way to keep up with the world news. This essay will elucidate both sides of this argument and provide a personal opinion. On the one hand, magazines are time-checked methods of information delivery. Our ancestors knew what was going on in their country by reading them. Furthermore, newspapers provide a more secure way of information spread. Nowadays, anyone can anonymously write to the news station about some imagined situation, and as a result, the television station may believe them and publish a story. In contrast, articles in newspapers must be written with solid evidence included. For instance, recent research has revealed that 20% of news on the internet is made up. On the other hand, the comfort that the internet provides is phenomenal. Individuals can read and publish news without any problems while sitting at home. Additionally, the internet can help minorities to spread information. For example, back in the old days, people couldn't complain about some problems that involved individuals with high status, due to them being outnumbered. Nevertheless, in today's fast-paced world citizens can complain about any problems they may have with the authorities without being frightened. I think it is evident that the Internet has solved many troubles we had with newspapers in the past. In conclusion, This essay analyzed both sides of this debate and offered viable and relevant information. In addition, I think it is obvious that I'm a supporter of the thesis that the Internet will become the most preferred way of information delivery.