Some people say that the Internet will soon become the preferred method of delivery of the news and information, causing the newspapers and magazines to gradually disappear. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion and include examples from your knowledge or experience. I'm

It is debatable that the Internet will be the domenant method of recieving news and information, leading to traditional methods such as, newspapers and magazines to gradually vanish. I strongly agree; people now live on the run, and new generations get news from the internet more that any other place. The new lifestyles of the majority of people is living on the run. In my poiint of view this trend forces them to get information wethier politial, technical, or even personal about their friend and family via the Internet. Human interactions throughout the years have been in decrease. for instance friends get on eachothers lives through social media posts, senior citizens now check their mobile news applications to get a hang of whats happening in the world, even kids attend som of their school classes online. As new generations take by, the consumption of physical material decreases significantly. In my community, youths are updated with world news online! i have never seen a kid holding a newspaper, or any kind of printed documentation to extract information, they in fact may be influenced by their older siblings, or care givers; due to their new way of living, they definitely use the same techniques to fetch insights. In conclusion, the use of digital platforms, and media in rapidly increasing all over the globe. Individuals sticking to old methods of getting news will definitely be behind in their knowledge.