Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Consumers should be forced to buy electric-powered vehicles. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Recently, people argue about whether the country government should have some rules in the transport, especially cars. Some say that all individuals must drive cars that support electric charging, while others believe that it’s not permissible to use the upper hand. This essay will discuss both opinions and I will draw my own in the conclusion. In addition, electric cars can drag many benefits with it. Firstly, it can help the economical status of the country by providing less demand on oil export if it does not produce enough oil or not at all. In addition, it gives the environment more qualities; one of them is maintaining the air pollution by having extra fresh air for trees, flowers and other living creatures. Interestingly, in some studies it has shown that the main problem that affects the global warming is pollution of all kinds that cars with gas users. However, it is not permissible for anyone to use force but providing educational programs must be given. Furthermore, beneficial advice has to be shared among all individuals. On the other hand, people should consider that not all cars should be replaced. The biggest purpose is many car manufacturers and dealerships would lose stocks; consequently, unemployment will get over many citizens. Moreover, the economy of the nation will fail if it depends on exporting only eco-friendly cars. In contrast, the states will suffer from providing many human needs. To sum up, those kinds of solution are essential but only for specific countries. For example, as if we did it in Japan, a country most of the economical stable is exporting cars. If I was in the government hand I would provide a solution with long-term and try to convince a group of influencers to be more professional.